Password:

BADGER INVITATIONAL SALE CHAIRS

18th Badger Invitational Chairs

17th Badger Invitational Sale Chairs
Back Row, Left to Right: David Pintens, Charlie Hamilton, Brad Warmka, Andy Sell, Logan Voigts, Jordan Ebert, Elizabeth Sarbacker
Front Row, Left to Right: Danielle Warmka, Kristen Broege, Megan Lauber, Sara Griswold


General

Andy Sell
(920) 253-0052
asell@wisc.edu


[back to top]

Selections

Jordan Ebert
(920) 255-2502
jbebert@wisc.edu


Brad Warmka
(920) 319-2642
bwarmka@wisc.edu

Brad Griswold
(262) 443-8176
brgriswold@wisc.edu


David Pintens
(715) 418-3023
dpintens@wisc.edu


Advertising

Kristen Broege
(608) 289-5373
broege@wisc.edu


[back to top]

Cattle Care

Charlie Hamilton
(608) 330-1223
cchamilton3@wisc.edu


Megan Lauber
(262) 902-3156
mrlauber@wisc.edu

Logan Voigts
(608) 732-263
lvoigts@wisc.edu


Catalog

Sara Griswold
(608) 772-3110
sjgriswold@wisc.edu


[back to top]

Decorations/Special Events

Elizabeth Sarbacker
(608) 807-9412
esarbacker@wisc.edu

Danielle Warmka
(920) 382-7460
dwarmka@wisc.edu


** Look for more information in the next Cattle Connection!