Password:

2015 - 2016 OFFICERS
Title Name Year Field of Study Email
President Jordan Ebert Senior Dairy Science jbebert@wisc.edu
Vice President Kristen Broege Junior Dairy Science broege@wisc.edu
Secretary Calvin Winkel Senior Bio Systems Engineering with emphasis in machinery cwinkel@wisc.edu
Treasurer Charlie Hamilton Junior Dairy Science cchamilton3@wisc.edu
Activities Sydney Endres Senior Dairy Science sfendres@wisc.edu
Public Relations Elizabeth Sarbacker Junior Dairy Science esarbacker@wisc.edu
CALS Representative Megan Lauber Junior Dairy Science mrlauber@wisc.edu
Co-Yearbook Editor Abigail Martin Junior Dairy Science abigail.martin@wisc.edu
Co-Yearbook Editor Molly Hendrickson Sophomore Dairy Science mhendrickso3@wisc.edu
On-Campus Advisor Laura Hernandez - - llhernandez@wisc.edu
On-Campus Advisor Kent Weigel - - kweigel@wisc.edu

Officers
Back Row, Left to Right: Charlie Hamilton, Elizabeth Sarbacker, Calvin Winkel, Kristen Broege, Jordan Ebert
Front Row, Left to Right: Molly Hendrickson, Megan Lauber, Abigail Martin, Sydney Endres