Password:

World Dairy Expo Chairs
Title Name Email Phone Number
General Chair Henry Holdorf hholdorf@wisc.edu (715) 781-9114
Co-General Chair JJ McCelland jjmcclelland@wisc.edu (608) 606-0132
Grounds Kurt Koneck kkoneck@wisc.edu (920) 960-6418
Logan Voigts lvoigts@wisc.edu (608) 732-2636
Milkhouse Tyler Meinnert tmeinnert@wisc.edu (920) 946-6994
Danielle Warmka dwarmka@wisc.edu (920) 382-7460
Showring Charlie Hamilton cchamilton3@wisc.edu (608) 330-1223
Riley Miller rmiller24@wisc.edu (608) 295-6306
Cheese Stand Sydney Endres sfendres@wisc.edu (608) 333-7599
Connor Willems cjwillems@wisc.edu (920) 323-3193
Storage / Signage: Abigail Martin abigail.martin@wisc.edu (608) 359-5735
Max Shenkenberg mshenkenberg@wisc.edu (262) 661-9935
Travis Senn tjsenn@wisc.edu (920) 948-7666
Business Molly Hendrickson mhendrickso3@wisc.edu (608) 574-3995
Rachel Gerbitz rgerbitz@wisc.edu (608) 322-7193

World Dairy Expo Chairs
Back Row, Left to Right: Rachel Gerbitz, Charlie Hamilton, Riley Miller, Tyler Meinnert, Logan Voigts, Connor Willems, Henry Holdorf
Front Row, Left to Right: Molly Hendrickson, Danielle Warmka, Abigail Martin, Sydney Endres